Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dothan, AL

At Martin Plastic Surgery, we work diligently to provide our patients with an outstanding customer experience that they will remember for years to come. Before any treatment is performed, Dr. Martin will personally sit down with you to discuss your questions and cosmetic goals. This process is crucial in understanding your unique needs, as it helps Dr. Martin and our team to create the best treatment plan possible for stunning results. Our customer service has been widely recognized by our patients and we have received countless reviews from men and women just like you. We always strive to improve our processes and appreciate our patients’ feedback. For your convenience, we have compiled our customer reviews below, so you can learn more about the service and care you can expect from us.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had the pleasure of having my breast reduction done by Dr. Martin back in October of last year. I couldn't be happier with the results and I am thankful to finally have relief from all my back and neck pain. The whole experience from Consult up until now have been amazing and the whole staff is professional and welcoming. If you are in the need of a good Plastic Surgeon well you don't have to look any further because Dr. Martin and his team is definitely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

So far my experience with doctor Martin and his staff, especially Sabrina, has been great! I’ve been there twice. Once for my primary breast augmentation consultation and the second time I went back to try the sizers on one more time before surgery. I’ve called and emailed them a lot and have changed my surgery date and they’ve been so cool about it all. Worked with me on everything. I’ve been a nightmare I imagine and yet They’ve been so nice and patient with me and Dr. Martin explains everything so well and listens to me and what I want. I have not had the surgery yet though. I’m supposed to have it tomorrow but unless I have terrible results with my surgery (I doubt I will) then I’ll be recommending this doctor to all my friends and family interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2018

Breast Lift - Amazing Results - Dr. Martin and his staff are top notch. Monica, Sabrina and Kate are warm, friendly and fun. These ladies have a special way of making patients feel at home. Having a previous breast revision, I was unhappy with the results. I went to see Dr. Martin for suggestions to correct my uneven breast. Dr. Martin gave me an option that worked beautifully. I am more than thrilled with the results. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Martin and his staff are top notch. Monica, Sabrina and Kate are warm, friendly and fun. These ladies have a special way of making patients feel at home. Having a previous breast revision, I was unhappy with the results. I went to see Dr. Martin for suggestions to correct my uneven breast. Dr. Martin gave me an option that worked beautifully. I am more than thrilled with the results. He did an amazing job creating a look that is natural and beautiful. I feel blessed to have such a skilled plastic surgeon, with an amazing office staff, in the Wiregrass area. Dr. Martin and his staff are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Facebook PostRESULTS: On December 18, 2017 my mastopexy with saline implants took about 2.5 hours at Flowers Hospital and the process from registration to post op was smooth! The successful pre-op consultation involved Dr. Martin calmly and carefully drawing on my breasts with a Sharpie. Witnessing Dr. Martin taking time to execute a painstakingly detailed outline of the surgery gave me the confidence I needed to relax. The recovery is pretty tough for the first week (I saw Dr. Martin 2 days later per the schedule and two weeks post op) but as the weeks go by the soreness incrementally diminishes and at 6 weeks I felt tremendous! Today I am about 3 months out and my scars have healed nicely, my nipples are beautiful----actually PERFECT---the artistry astounds me! I felt and feel taken care of by Martin Plastic Surgery and when I called the office for a question between appointments; the nurse quickly responded! My self esteem is at an all time high and I am inspired to take care of my body like I never have before. My bra size (34DD) did not change, per my request, but I am no longer falling out on the side, the bottom, or back of my bras and my clothes fit properly--at last! WHY I CHOSE DR. MARTIN: I knew two friends who raved about the breast procedure results they achieved with Dr. Martin as their surgeon. Both friends complimented Dr. Martin’s warm demeanor and the caring attitude of the entire office at Martin Plastic Surgery. I have been to many plastic surgeon’s offices due to a dermabrasion procedure I had done when I was 25. You can tell a lot during the initial consultation. Martin Plastic Surgery’s atmosphere is professional, calm, and unhurried. Dr. Martin’s thoughtful discussion and examination of my breasts created a trusting atmosphere. I wasn’t sure if I just wanted a breast lift or a breast lift with an augmentation so we explored all the options and he was clear on what my expectations were as to size and the recovery process with each surgery option.I scheduled the surgery at my consultation on November 9, 2017 and the surgery was performed on December 18, 2017! Prior to surgery, Dr. Martin insisted I get a mammogram since my last one had been two years ago. With a clear mammogram and my husband in tow, I showed up for surgery and my transformation began! If you are interested in this type of surgery, the office has my before and after pictures and I have signed a release, you will be impressed! I wish I had this surgery years ago because I am going to enjoy our summers and vacations so much more now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2018

Great Doctor-Very happy with results - I recently chose Dr. Martin as plastic surgeon for my breast augmentation. After breastfeeding my last child, my breast size decreased from small to literally nothing. I was very nervous about choosing the right size implant for me. My goal was to have natural looking breasts. Dr. Martin chose three implant sizes to try during surgery and he selected the size that gave me the fullness I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

RESULTS: On December 18, 2017 my mastopexy with saline implants took about 2.5 hours at Flowers Hospital and the process from registration to post op was smooth! The successful pre-op consultation involved Dr. Martin calmly and carefully drawing on my breasts with a Sharpie. Witnessing Dr. Martin taking time to execute a painstakingly detailed outline of the surgery gave me the confidence I needed to relax. The recovery is pretty tough for the first week (I saw Dr. Martin 2... days later per the schedule and two weeks post op) but as the weeks go by the soreness incrementally diminishes and at 6 weeks I felt tremendous! Today I am about 3 months out and my scars have healed nicely, my nipples are beautiful----actually PERFECT---the artistry astounds me! I felt and feel taken care of by Martin Plastic Surgery and when I called the office for a question between appointments; the nurse quickly responded! My self esteem is at an all time high and I am inspired to take care of my body like I never have before. My bra size (34DD) did not change, per my request, but I am no longer falling out on the side, the bottom, or back of my bras and my clothes fit properly--at last! WHY I CHOSE DR. MARTIN: I knew two friends who raved about the breast procedure results they achieved with Dr. Martin as their surgeon. Both friends complimented Dr. Martin’s warm demeanor and the caring attitude of the entire office at Martin Plastic Surgery. I have been to many plastic surgeon’s offices due to a dermabrasion procedure I had done when I was 25. You can tell a lot during the initial consultation. Martin Plastic Surgery’s atmosphere is professional, calm, and unhurried. Dr. Martin’s thoughtful discussion and examination of my breasts created a trusting atmosphere. I wasn’t sure if I just wanted a breast lift or a breast lift with an augmentation so we explored all the options and he was clear on what my expectations were as to size and the recovery process with each surgery option. I scheduled the surgery at my consultation on November 9, 2017 and the surgery was performed on December 18, 2017! Prior to surgery, Dr. Martin insisted I get a mammogram since my last one had been two years ago. With a clear mammogram and my husband in tow, I showed up for surgery and my transformation began! If you are interested in this type of surgery, the office has my before and after pictures and I have signed a release, you will be impressed! I wish I had this surgery years ago because I am going to enjoy our summers and vacations so much more now! P.S.--I was able to get a botox injection at one of my appointments too-great multitasking! I plan on going back to the office for more skin treatments and injections. SUGGESTION: My only suggestion is that they refresh the lobby/waiting room to reflect the professional, modern attitude of their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Went to see Dr. Martin for a breast lift and reduction. From the moment I walked into the office- it was a great experience. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable in what could be an uncomfortable situation. The entire process was easy. From initial consult to surgery date was less than 6 weeks. His bedside manner was fantastic. My mother in law (a nurse) could not believe how clean my suture lines were days after surgery. I haven't had a single complication. I was able to start running again within 4 weeks. I went from a G cup to a D cup (which is what I wanted). I could not be more pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2018

Perfect Results! - Dr. Martin was such a delight to work with. He is very knowledgable and has a wonderful bedside manner. I am petite and was concerned with my breast augmentation being "too big" or "too fake" looking. Dr. Martin did a fantastic job helping me choose implants that suited my frame. I am beyond thrilled with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2018

Can't Imagine a Better Experience - Went to see Dr. Martin for a breast lift and reduction. From the moment I walked into the office- it was a great experience. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable in what could be an uncomfortable situation. The entire process was easy. From initial consult to surgery date was less than 6 weeks. His bedside manner was fantastic. My mother in law (a nurse) could not believe how clean my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

Went to see Dr. Martin for a breast lift and reduction. From the moment I walked into the office- it was a great experience. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable in what could be an uncomfortable situation. The entire process was easy. From initial consult to surgery date was less than 6 weeks. His bedside manner was fantastic. My mother in law (a nurse) could not believe how clean my suture lines were days after surgery. I haven't had a single complication. I was able to start running again within 4 weeks. I went from a G cup to a D cup (which is what I wanted). I could not be more pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. Dr. Martin was patient, attentive, and answered all of my questions. I had a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo of the back and flanks, and a breast lift with submuscular saline implants. He's an incredibly talented surgeon and my results have far exceeded my expectations. I called the office frequently, before and after my procedure with a ton of questions. Everyone in the office made sure my calls were returned quickly and that I was taken care of. I am so happy with my decision and I highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

My experience was amazing! - I had a breast reduction 1 year ago. It was the best decision I could have made considering I went from a 38G to a 38D. The day after my procedure I felt so good that he had to remind me to take it easy. I was back at work in 14 days and never had any type of setback with recovery. My incision marks are barely noticeable. Dr. Martin is an amazing plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2017

I'm so happy! - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. Dr. Martin was patient, attentive, and answered any questions I had without making me feel silly. I had a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo of the flanks and back, and a breast lift with submuscular saline implants. He's an incredibly talented surgeon. My results have far exceeded my expectations and I am only 6 weeks post op.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. Dr. Martin was patient, attentive, and answered all of my questions. I had a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo of the back and flanks, and a breast lift with submuscular saline implants. He's an incredibly talented surgeon and my results have far exceeded my expectations. I called the office frequently, before and after my procedure with a ton of questions. Everyone in the office made sure my calls were returned quickly and that I was taken care of. I am so happy with my decision and I highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Best Choice I Made..No more pain - Having a breast reduction is one of the best choices I ever made and Dr. Martin did an excellent job. At first I was hesitant because he is new in the area but I'm glad I made the right choice with amazing results. I'm a 36 yr old who was a size 36 DDD. I have always had enlarged breast since childhood that didn't fit for my petite size, height and weight. Ex. I wear a size 3 in pants... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Martin performed breast reduction surgery for me in January 2017. I am extremely pleased with my results and have healed beautifully! Dr. Martin and his staff exude professionalism and are always warm and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Martin for any plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2017

Amazing Experience! - Dr. Martin recently performed breast reduction surgery for me and I cannot adequately express my satisfaction and gratitude with Dr. Martin's professionalism and quality of work. He and his staff were very courteous and friendly, and I always felt treated with respect. I highly recommend Dr. Martin for any plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2016

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. He never seemed hurried when I visited his office for my initial consult and made me feel very at ease with his extensive knowledge and professionalism. Dr. Martin is a meticulous surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. I underwent a breast reduction/lift and was thrilled with both the appearance I was left with after my surgery, as well as my ease of recovery. I would definitely choose him as my doctor again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Martin did my breast reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy in March of 2016. He is very kind and caring and takes his time explaining all procedures. I would recommend him to anyone. During a very scary time he put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2016

Breast Reconstruction After Bilateral Mastectomy - Chose Dr. Martin to do my breast reconstruction. He is so kind and caring and takes his time explaining all procedures. During a scary time he puts your mind at ease. It's like talking to a friend. Very happy with the results. Expanders, implants, nipple reconstruction, tattoos. Would recommend him to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2016

Great Breast Lift Results - Dothan, AL - After having and nursing three children my breasts was sagging and needed a little "help". After meeting with Dr. Justin Martin, we ultimately decided my breasts needed a lift. Everything about my experience regarding my operation was positive, from my initial consultation to my post op recovery. I feel very fortunate to have had such a wonderful outcome with such a talented surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.