Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Dothan, AL

At Martin Plastic Surgery, we work diligently to provide our patients with an outstanding customer experience that they will remember for years to come. Before any treatment is performed, Dr. Martin will personally sit down with you to discuss your questions and cosmetic goals. This process is crucial in understanding your unique needs, as it helps Dr. Martin and our team to create the best treatment plan possible for stunning results. Our customer service has been widely recognized by our patients and we have received countless reviews from men and women just like you. We always strive to improve our processes and appreciate our patients’ feedback. For your convenience, we have compiled our customer reviews below, so you can learn more about the service and care you can expect from us.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had the pleasure of having my breast reduction done by Dr. Martin back in October of last year. I couldn't be happier with the results and I am thankful to finally have relief from all my back and neck pain. The whole experience from Consult up until now have been amazing and the whole staff is professional and welcoming. If you are in the need of a good Plastic Surgeon well you don't have to look any further because Dr. Martin and his team is definitely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

My experience was amazing! - I had a breast reduction 1 year ago. It was the best decision I could have made considering I went from a 38G to a 38D. The day after my procedure I felt so good that he had to remind me to take it easy. I was back at work in 14 days and never had any type of setback with recovery. My incision marks are barely noticeable. Dr. Martin is an amazing plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Best Choice I Made..No more pain - Having a breast reduction is one of the best choices I ever made and Dr. Martin did an excellent job. At first I was hesitant because he is new in the area but I'm glad I made the right choice with amazing results. I'm a 36 yr old who was a size 36 DDD. I have always had enlarged breast since childhood that didn't fit for my petite size, height and weight. Ex. I wear a size 3 in pants... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Martin performed breast reduction surgery for me in January 2017. I am extremely pleased with my results and have healed beautifully! Dr. Martin and his staff exude professionalism and are always warm and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Martin for any plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2017

Amazing Experience! - Dr. Martin recently performed breast reduction surgery for me and I cannot adequately express my satisfaction and gratitude with Dr. Martin's professionalism and quality of work. He and his staff were very courteous and friendly, and I always felt treated with respect. I highly recommend Dr. Martin for any plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2016

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. He never seemed hurried when I visited his office for my initial consult and made me feel very at ease with his extensive knowledge and professionalism. Dr. Martin is a meticulous surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. I underwent a breast reduction/lift and was thrilled with both the appearance I was left with after my surgery, as well as my ease of recovery. I would definitely choose him as my doctor again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.