Patient Reviews

Reviews for Our Office

At Martin Plastic Surgery, we work diligently to provide our patients with an outstanding customer experience that they will remember for years to come. Before any treatment is performed, Dr. Martin will personally sit down with you to discuss your questions and cosmetic goals. This process is crucial in understanding your unique needs, as it helps Dr. Martin and our team to create the best treatment plan possible for stunning results. Our customer service has been widely recognized by our patients and we have received countless reviews from men and women just like you. We always strive to improve our processes and appreciate our patients’ feedback. For your convenience, we have compiled our customer reviews below, so you can learn more about the service and care you can expect from us.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Martin is a very profession doctor with amazing bedside manner and explains everything in detail to you. Amazing technique and the whole process was very easy, simple and painless . Monica and Sabrina his nurses are always there when you need them and Kate is always so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

My "restoration" was a very good experience in every way! Dr Martin spent plenty of time discussing my options, answering my questions, and guiding my decisions. I am one year out and very pleased with the results. I would choose him again for both his bedside manner and skill as a surgeon. My perfectionist husband says: "This guy is a genius"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had the pleasure of having my breast reduction done by Dr. Martin back in October of last year. I couldn't be happier with the results and I am thankful to finally have relief from all my back and neck pain. The whole experience from Consult up until now have been amazing and the whole staff is professional and welcoming. If you are in the need of a good Plastic Surgeon well you don't have to look any further because Dr. Martin and his team is definitely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

So far my experience with doctor Martin and his staff, especially Sabrina, has been great! I’ve been there twice. Once for my primary breast augmentation consultation and the second time I went back to try the sizers on one more time before surgery. I’ve called and emailed them a lot and have changed my surgery date and they’ve been so cool about it all. Worked with me on everything. I’ve been a nightmare I imagine and yet They’ve been so nice and patient with me and Dr. Martin explains everything so well and listens to me and what I want. I have not had the surgery yet though. I’m supposed to have it tomorrow but unless I have terrible results with my surgery (I doubt I will) then I’ll be recommending this doctor to all my friends and family interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Martin! Very professional and honest doctor. He removed a mass I had and left me with very little scaring. He explained everything he was going to do and answered all my questions. I was very happy with my results and I am returning to him for my next surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

Went to see Dr. Martin for an explant with capsulectomy. He spent the better part of an hour with my husband and I going over the surgery, outcome, and possible complications. He also answered a numerous amount of questions I had. His office staff was very helpful, even tried filing the surgery with my insurance company (they denied my claim??), and always responded to my questions or messages quickly. I can say I'm more than pleased with my outcome. He did everything as I requested, got all the capsule out and even took pictures of my removed implants and capsules. He's knowledgeable, attentive, and highly skilled. Big thanks to Dr. Martin and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2018

RESULTS: On December 18, 2017 my mastopexy with saline implants took about 2.5 hours at Flowers Hospital and the process from registration to post op was smooth! The successful pre-op consultation involved Dr. Martin calmly and carefully drawing on my breasts with a Sharpie. Witnessing Dr. Martin taking time to execute a painstakingly detailed outline of the surgery gave me the confidence I needed to relax. The recovery is pretty tough for the first week (I saw Dr. Martin 2... days later per the schedule and two weeks post op) but as the weeks go by the soreness incrementally diminishes and at 6 weeks I felt tremendous! Today I am about 3 months out and my scars have healed nicely, my nipples are beautiful----actually PERFECT---the artistry astounds me! I felt and feel taken care of by Martin Plastic Surgery and when I called the office for a question between appointments; the nurse quickly responded! My self esteem is at an all time high and I am inspired to take care of my body like I never have before. My bra size (34DD) did not change, per my request, but I am no longer falling out on the side, the bottom, or back of my bras and my clothes fit properly--at last! WHY I CHOSE DR. MARTIN: I knew two friends who raved about the breast procedure results they achieved with Dr. Martin as their surgeon. Both friends complimented Dr. Martin’s warm demeanor and the caring attitude of the entire office at Martin Plastic Surgery. I have been to many plastic surgeon’s offices due to a dermabrasion procedure I had done when I was 25. You can tell a lot during the initial consultation. Martin Plastic Surgery’s atmosphere is professional, calm, and unhurried. Dr. Martin’s thoughtful discussion and examination of my breasts created a trusting atmosphere. I wasn’t sure if I just wanted a breast lift or a breast lift with an augmentation so we explored all the options and he was clear on what my expectations were as to size and the recovery process with each surgery option. I scheduled the surgery at my consultation on November 9, 2017 and the surgery was performed on December 18, 2017! Prior to surgery, Dr. Martin insisted I get a mammogram since my last one had been two years ago. With a clear mammogram and my husband in tow, I showed up for surgery and my transformation began! If you are interested in this type of surgery, the office has my before and after pictures and I have signed a release, you will be impressed! I wish I had this surgery years ago because I am going to enjoy our summers and vacations so much more now! P.S.--I was able to get a botox injection at one of my appointments too-great multitasking! I plan on going back to the office for more skin treatments and injections. SUGGESTION: My only suggestion is that they refresh the lobby/waiting room to reflect the professional, modern attitude of their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

Went to see Dr. Martin for a breast lift and reduction. From the moment I walked into the office- it was a great experience. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable in what could be an uncomfortable situation. The entire process was easy. From initial consult to surgery date was less than 6 weeks. His bedside manner was fantastic. My mother in law (a nurse) could not believe how clean my suture lines were days after surgery. I haven't had a single complication. I was able to start running again within 4 weeks. I went from a G cup to a D cup (which is what I wanted). I could not be more pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

I had Breast cancer in my left breast March of 2016. My surgeon told me wait a year and go see Dr. Justin Martin for reconstruction surgery on my right breast. I went to see Dr. Martin and on July19, 2017 he did the surgery on my right breast. They had taken a big section out my left breast whe they did the cancer surgery so Dr. Martin went in and made the right breast smaller to try to match the left, fantastic job, no bruising. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. Dr. Martin was patient, attentive, and answered all of my questions. I had a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo of the back and flanks, and a breast lift with submuscular saline implants. He's an incredibly talented surgeon and my results have far exceeded my expectations. I called the office frequently, before and after my procedure with a ton of questions. Everyone in the office made sure my calls were returned quickly and that I was taken care of. I am so happy with my decision and I highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Martin performed breast reduction surgery for me in January 2017. I am extremely pleased with my results and have healed beautifully! Dr. Martin and his staff exude professionalism and are always warm and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Martin for any plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Martin did my breast reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy in March of 2016. He is very kind and caring and takes his time explaining all procedures. I would recommend him to anyone. During a very scary time he put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2016

Great first visit. Would definitely recommend Dr. Martin! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.