Patient Reviews

Reviews for Martin Plastic Surgery

At Martin Plastic Surgery, we work diligently to provide our patients with an outstanding customer experience that they will remember for years to come. Before any treatment is performed, Dr. Martin will personally sit down with you to discuss your questions and cosmetic goals. This process is crucial in understanding your unique needs, as it helps Dr. Martin and our team to create the best treatment plan possible for stunning results. Our customer service has been widely recognized by our patients and we have received countless reviews from men and women just like you. We always strive to improve our processes and appreciate our patients’ feedback. For your convenience, we have compiled our customer reviews below, so you can learn more about the service and care you can expect from us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I am a breast cancer survivor and had reconstruction surgery and it wasn't holding. I had a flap done by Dr. Martin in January of this year I am so happy with the results. I am not through with everything yet but he is a perfectionist and it looks amazing already.Highly recommend him and everyone is so friendly and helpful in the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Martin and his staff were very supportive and reassuring during my experience. The Staff are top notch wonderful women! My Results were Amazing and I was Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Martin and his staff are top notch. Monica, Sabrina and Kate are warm, friendly and fun. These ladies have a special way of making patients feel at home. Having a previous breast revision, I was unhappy with the results. I went to see Dr. Martin for suggestions to correct my uneven breast. Dr. Martin gave me an option that worked beautifully. I am more than thrilled with the results. He did an amazing job creating a look that is natural and beautiful. I feel blessed to have such a skilled plastic surgeon, with an amazing office staff, in the Wiregrass area. Dr. Martin and his staff are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Straight up LOVE Dr Martin and his staff. BA was a week ago and everything looks fabulous. Could not have asked for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Facebook PostRESULTS: On December 18, 2017 my mastopexy with saline implants took about 2.5 hours at Flowers Hospital and the process from registration to post op was smooth! The successful pre-op consultation involved Dr. Martin calmly and carefully drawing on my breasts with a Sharpie. Witnessing Dr. Martin taking time to execute a painstakingly detailed outline of the surgery gave me the confidence I needed to relax. The recovery is pretty tough for the first week (I saw Dr. Martin 2 days later per the schedule and two weeks post op) but as the weeks go by the soreness incrementally diminishes and at 6 weeks I felt tremendous! Today I am about 3 months out and my scars have healed nicely, my nipples are beautiful----actually PERFECT---the artistry astounds me! I felt and feel taken care of by Martin Plastic Surgery and when I called the office for a question between appointments; the nurse quickly responded! My self esteem is at an all time high and I am inspired to take care of my body like I never have before. My bra size (34DD) did not change, per my request, but I am no longer falling out on the side, the bottom, or back of my bras and my clothes fit properly--at last! WHY I CHOSE DR. MARTIN: I knew two friends who raved about the breast procedure results they achieved with Dr. Martin as their surgeon. Both friends complimented Dr. Martin’s warm demeanor and the caring attitude of the entire office at Martin Plastic Surgery. I have been to many plastic surgeon’s offices due to a dermabrasion procedure I had done when I was 25. You can tell a lot during the initial consultation. Martin Plastic Surgery’s atmosphere is professional, calm, and unhurried. Dr. Martin’s thoughtful discussion and examination of my breasts created a trusting atmosphere. I wasn’t sure if I just wanted a breast lift or a breast lift with an augmentation so we explored all the options and he was clear on what my expectations were as to size and the recovery process with each surgery option.I scheduled the surgery at my consultation on November 9, 2017 and the surgery was performed on December 18, 2017! Prior to surgery, Dr. Martin insisted I get a mammogram since my last one had been two years ago. With a clear mammogram and my husband in tow, I showed up for surgery and my transformation began! If you are interested in this type of surgery, the office has my before and after pictures and I have signed a release, you will be impressed! I wish I had this surgery years ago because I am going to enjoy our summers and vacations so much more now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Went to see Dr. Martin for a breast lift and reduction. From the moment I walked into the office- it was a great experience. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable in what could be an uncomfortable situation. The entire process was easy. From initial consult to surgery date was less than 6 weeks. His bedside manner was fantastic. My mother in law (a nurse) could not believe how clean my suture lines were days after surgery. I haven't had a single complication. I was able to start running again within 4 weeks. I went from a G cup to a D cup (which is what I wanted). I could not be more pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Dr. Martin and his staff were amazing. They took the time to answer my questions and explained everything so well. I'm thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. Dr. Martin was patient, attentive, and answered all of my questions. I had a full tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo of the back and flanks, and a breast lift with submuscular saline implants. He's an incredibly talented surgeon and my results have far exceeded my expectations. I called the office frequently, before and after my procedure with a ton of questions. Everyone in the office made sure my calls were returned quickly and that I was taken care of. I am so happy with my decision and I highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had my first child at a very young age and then my second many years later. They are the joy of my life but the affects of pregnancy took its toll on me, especially since I had a C-Section with my second child. When I realized I would not be having anymore children, I decided to get a consultation for a tummy tuck. I actually took my daughter to Dr. Justin Martin when she had an accident and injured her nose. I was so impressed with him and his staff that I made an appointment for myself. He and his staff have been so caring, encouraging and pleasant from the first appointment through surgery and recover, now post-op. They have made me feel at ease and the entire staff has been very pleasant through the entire process. I am thrilled with my results and feel like a new woman. Dr. Martin did an amazing job, my results are better than I could imagine and what i expected. Thank you to his staff and to Dr. Martin. I highly recommend Dr. Martin for any of your plastic or reconstructive surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I believe it is important today more than ever to give credit when due. The divide that exist today in all sectors of our society will continue unless the apathy shown by many is not curbed. Example: Due to some bad choices by me in my youth and into my late thirties, I exposed my body to harsh sun rays by spending time on beaches and its waters. I experienced my first skin cancer when I was 38 years of age. I am now 76. If all the scars left by the removals of my skin cancers were connected with a pen it would shame the best Tattooer’s art collection. By no means, am I minimizing the previous Doctors and Surgeons that helped me during these years. Just recently, my Dermatologist connected me with Dr. Justin P. Martin, M.D., Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Dothan, Alabama for the removal of two (2) Melanomas. Both removals were successful. But to a greater extent, Dr. Martin’s persona was such that if a description of the traits that a Doctor should possess one would see those of Dr. Martin’s. It would be hard to include the scars that were left by Dr. Martin’s surgeries in the “connect the dots” above as the scars are hardly noticeable. Wait, there is more. The professional care and service shown by the nurses and staff mirrors those of Dr. Martin. Thank you each for the care you gave me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Doctor and staff very caring. Had skin cancer on my nose that required some reconstruction with skin graft. Everything went very and looks great. I highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.