Patient Reviews

Reviews for Martin Plastic Surgery

At Martin Plastic Surgery, we work diligently to provide our patients with an outstanding customer experience that they will remember for years to come. Before any treatment is performed, Dr. Martin will personally sit down with you to discuss your questions and cosmetic goals. This process is crucial in understanding your unique needs, as it helps Dr. Martin and our team to create the best treatment plan possible for stunning results. Our customer service has been widely recognized by our patients and we have received countless reviews from men and women just like you. We always strive to improve our processes and appreciate our patients’ feedback. For your convenience, we have compiled our customer reviews below, so you can learn more about the service and care you can expect from us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

I went to Dr Martin to have an explant with capsulectomy. He spent the better part of an hour explaining the procedure, outcome, and possible complications with my husband and I. I am more than pleased with my end result. His staff is wonderful, even tried filing with my ins, curteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Martin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2018

Very professional & kind Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2018

I had cosmetic surgery in February 2018 by Dr. Martin. From the moment I walked into the office, I felt at home. The wonderful staff the office has employed compliments the practice! Dr. Martin and his staff have taken their time every visit to answer my many detailed questions. The meticulous work he performed during my surgery and the care afterwards has placed a smile on my face everyday! I can finally look in the mirror and see a beautiful person inside and out. Thanks everyone of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Martin is a professional and his Plastic surgery skill warrants only the highest rating. He completed a procedure on me and the results were excellent. This is the doctor you want for plastics!The process from initial exam thru post operative were timely, efficient and in depth by the surgeon. Furnishings are dated is the only non-5 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Martin was very nice and friendly. He explained exactly what he would do during surgery. I have been very happy with results of my surgery and for the first time since my double mastectomy in 1984, I look almost normal. He did a great job. He has a very nice personality and made me feel like that I was important to him. If I ever have need of a plastic surgeon again, I will use Dr. Martin. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2016

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Martin and his staff. He never seemed hurried when I visited his office for my initial consult and made me feel very at ease with his extensive knowledge and professionalism. Dr. Martin is a meticulous surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. I underwent a breast reduction/lift and was thrilled with both the appearance I was left with after my surgery, as well as my ease of recovery. I would definitely choose him as my doctor again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2016

I have used Dr. Martin on 2 occasions. Lipo and then lipo and tummy tuck. He is very kind and honest. I love his work and recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2016

Just recently, my Dermatologist connected me with Dr. Justin P. Martin, M.D., Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Dothan, Alabama for the removal of two (2) Melanomas. Both removals were successful. But to a greater extent, Dr. Martin’s persona was such that if a description of the traits that a Doctor should possess one would see those of Dr. Martin’s. The professional care and service shown by the nurses and staff mirrors those of Dr. Martin. Thank you each for the care you gave me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.